Cession de Logigônes au groupe Staci

Secteur(s)
Business Services
Type d'opération
Cession
Date
janvier 2020
Pays
France

Client

Logigônes est un prestataire de services spécialisé dans la logistique des produits de communication

Opération

Capitalmind a conseillé l’actionnaire principal de Logigônes dans la cession de la société à Staci

Parties prenantes

Equipe

  • Michel Degryck

    Michel Degryck

    Managing Partner France
  • Kilian de Gourcuff

    Kilian de Gourcuff

    Associé France
  • Christopher Martin

    Christopher Martin

    Vice President France

Notre rôle

Capitalmind a accompagné l’actionnaire de Logigônes tout au long du processus de cession : préparation de la documentation marketing, recherche et sélection des acquéreurs stratégiques, valorisation, pilotage des due diligences, négociation de l’offre ferme et de la documentation juridique, assistance lors de la procédure Loi-Hamon, etc.

Contexte de l’opération

Logigônes est un prestataire de services spécialisé dans la logistique des produits de communication (PLV, catalogues, goodies, etc.) pour les annonceurs, agences conseils en communication et centrales d’édition.

Staci est leader en France sur le segment de la logistique de détail B2B pour une clientèle de grands groupes à réseaux (retail, GMS et GSS, compagnies pétrolières, agro-alimentaire, chaînes hôtelières ou de restauration, banques, compagnies d’assurances, opérateurs téléphoniques, constructeurs automobiles, industrie…) et le secteur public.

Sale of Logigônes to Staci

Sector(s)
Business Services
Deal type
Sell your business
Date
January 2020
Countries involved
France

Client

Logigônes is specialized in logistics services for promotional materials

Deal

Capitalmind has advised the shareholder of Logigônes on the sale to Staci

Parties

Lead team

  • Michel Degryck

    Michel Degryck

    Managing Partner France
  • Kilian de Gourcuff

    Kilian de Gourcuff

    Partner France
  • Christopher Martin

    Christopher Martin

    Vice President France

What we did

Capitalmind actively supported Logigônes’ shareholder along the sell-side process: marketing materials preparation, screening and selection of the relevant strategic buyers, valuation guidance, management of the due diligences, negotiation of terms and conditions of the deal, assistance to the social communication phase, etc.

About the deal

Logigônes is specialized in logistics services for promotional materials (flyers, store layouts, brochures, etc.) and addresses advertisers, communication agencies and publishers. Services encompass: co-packing, reverse logistics, storage, quality check, dispatching, manufacturing of bespoke packaging.

Staci is a c.€200m group specialized in fulfilment and offers B2B and B2C solutions to a wide range of industries (pharmaceuticals, automotive, tourism, etc.). The Staci group has a leading position in France in publi-promotional logistics.